UAH
Services catalog : FOP Tomchuk A.M. : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Platinum
Reviews: 7

Services catalog

Snow elimination
 
We quickly, qualitatively, will professionally clean snow from the adjacent territory of your enterprise or the house. Snow cleaning by highly effective telescopic loaders of JCB – a fast and easy way to clear large volumes for a short time. Is included in the price: - rent of a telescopic...
Group: Snow removal services
Snow export
 
We quickly, qualitatively, will professionally clean snow from the adjacent territory of your enterprise or the house. Snow cleaning by highly effective telescopic loaders of JCB – a fast and easy way to clear large volumes for a short time. Is included in the price: - rent of a telescopic...
Group: Export of a snow
Snow cleaning
 
We quickly, qualitatively, will professionally clean snow from the adjacent territory of your enterprise or the house. Snow cleaning by highly effective telescopic loaders of JCB – a fast and easy way to clear large volumes for a short time. Is included in the price: - rent of a telescopic...
Group: Operational snow removal
Snow cleaning
 
We quickly, qualitatively, will professionally clean snow from the adjacent territory of your enterprise or the house. Snow cleaning by vysokefektivny telescopic loaders of JCB – a fast and easy way to clear large volumes for a short time. Is included in the price: - rent of a telescopic...
Group: Snow removal services
Digging of trenches under the base and ditches
 
We offer rent of the excavator in Zhytomyr and the Zhytomyr region on very favorable conditions. The main advantages of mini-excavators — high efficiency and maneuverability at the small sizes. Mini-excavators are capable to carry out digging of holes at planting of trees, making of trenches and...
Group: Rental of mini-excavator
Rent of the excavator
 
The Pak Trade company provides services of construction special equipment in Zhytomyr and the Zhytomyr region. We offer rent of the excavator in Zhytomyr on very favorable conditions. The mini-excavator is the kind of special equipment intended for carrying out digging and landscape operations of...
Group: Rental of excavators
Services in unloading of the block and brick
 
Nada¾mo yak_sn_ poslug z rozvantazhennya to the block that tsegl behind a dopomoga of a teleskop_chny navantazhuvach in m Zhytomyr that to Zhitomirsky rayon_. Zavdyaki svo§m to tekhn_chny characteristics, teleskop_chniya navantazhuvach zdatniya on vikonannya folding vantazhno-rozvantazhuvalny...
Group: Delivery of bricks
Services in unloading of the block and brick
 
Services on a razgruzkeblok and a brick We provide high-quality services in unloading of the block and a brick by means of a telescopic loader to Zhytomyr and the Zhytomyr district. Thanks to the technical characteristics, the telescopic loader is capable of performance of difficult loading and...
Group: Delivery of bricks
Rent of special equipmen
 
We provide high-quality services in unloading of the block and a brick by means of a telescopic loader to Zhytomyr and the Zhytomyr district. Thanks to the technical characteristics, the telescopic loader is capable of performance of difficult loading and unloading operations with which other...
Group: Delivery of bricks
Dismantle of metalwork and steel concrete constructions
 
Dismantle of metalwork and steel concrete constructions We carry out complex of services in dismantle of metalwork. Dismantle is carried out by highly professional specialists using modern special equipment of JCB. We make dismantle of any complexity Additional information on ph. 0683091405...
Group: Removal of metal constructions
Repair and service of the packing equipment PFM
 
Repair and service of the packing equipment PFM The Pak Trade company makes high-quality, recovery repair of the packing equipment PFM Our experts are the first-class professionals in the area who will execute high-quality diagnostics and repair in the minimum terms. We offer to the clients...
Group: Repair and maintenance servicing of warehouse equipment
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog FOP Tomchuk A.M., Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Томчук А.М., ФОП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Platinum
Отзывов: 7

Каталог услуг

Устранение снега
 
 Мы оперативно, качественно, профессионально уберем снег с прилегающей территории Вашего предприятия или дома.  Уборка снега высокоэффективными телескопическими погрузчиками JCB – быстрый и легкий способ очистить большие объемы за короткое время. В стоимость входит: - аренда...
Группа: Уборка и вывоз снега
Вывоз снега
 
 Мы оперативно, качественно, профессионально уберем снег с прилегающей территории Вашего предприятия или дома.  Уборка снега высокоэффективными телескопическими погрузчиками JCB – быстрый и легкий способ очистить большие объемы за короткое время. В стоимость входит: - аренда...
Группа: Вывоз снега
Чистка снега
 
 Мы оперативно, качественно, профессионально уберем снег с прилегающей территории Вашего предприятия или дома.  Уборка снега высокоэффективными телескопическими погрузчиками JCB – быстрый и легкий способ очистить большие объемы за короткое время. В стоимость входит: - аренда...
Группа: Оперативный вывоз снега
Уборка снега
 
Мы оперативно, качественно, профессионально уберем снег с прилегающей территории Вашего предприятия или дома.   Уборка снега высокэфективными телескопическими погрузчиками JCB – быстрый и легкий способ очистить большие объемы за короткое время.   В стоимость входит: -...
Группа: Уборка и вывоз снега
Копание траншей под фундамент и котлованов
 
Мы предлагаем аренду экскаватора в Житомире и Житомирской области на очень выгодных условиях. Основные преимущества мини-экскаваторов — высокая производительность и маневренность при малых размерах. Мини-экскаваторы способны выполнять рытье ям при посадке деревьев, прокладывании траншей и...
Группа: Аренда мини-экскаватора
Аренда экскаватора
 
Компания «Пак Трейд» предоставляет услуги строительной спецтехники в Житомире и Житомирской области. Мы предлагаем аренду экскаватора в Житомире на очень выгодных условиях. Мини-экскаватор — это разновидность спецтехники, предназначенная для проведения землеройных и ландшафтных...
Группа: Аренда экскаваторов
Услуги по разгрузке блока и кирпича
 
Надаємо якісні послуги з розвантаження блоку та цегли за допомогою телескопічного навантажувача в м. Житомир та Житомирському районі. Завдяки своїм технічним характеристикам , телескопічний навантажувач здатний на виконання складних вантажно- розвантажувальних операцій , з якими не зможе впоратися...
Группа: Доставка кирпича
Услуги по разгрузке  блока и кирпича
 
Услуги по разгрузкеблока и кирпича Предоставляем качественные услуги по разгрузке блока и кирпича при помощи телескопического погрузчика в г. Житомир и Житомирском районе. Благодаря своим техническим характеристикам, телескопический погрузчик способен на выполнение сложных погрузочно-разгрузочн
Группа: Доставка кирпича
Аренда спецтехники
 
Предоставляем качественные услуги по разгрузке блока и кирпича при помощи телескопического погрузчика в г. Житомир и Житомирском районе. Благодаря своим техническим характеристикам, телескопический погрузчик способен на выполнение сложных погрузочно-разгрузочных операций, с которыми не сможет...
Группа: Доставка кирпича
 Демонтаж  металлоконструкций и железобетонных сооружений
 
Демонтаж  металлоконструкций и железобетонных сооружений    Осуществляем комплекс услуг по демонтажу металлоконструкций. Демонтаж осуществляется высокопрофессиональными специалистами с применением современной спецтехники JCB. Производим демонтаж любой сложности Дополнительная...
Группа: Демонтаж металлоконструкций
Ремонт и сервис упаковочного оборудования   PFM
 
Ремонт и сервис упаковочного оборудования   PFM Компания «Пак Трейд» производит качественный,  восстановительный ремонт  упаковочного оборудования PFM Наши специалисты – это первоклассные профессионалы в своей области, которые выполнят...
Группа: Ремонт и сервисное обслуживание складского оборудования
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Томчук А.М., ФОП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги